CSS Side Menus Css3Menu.com


Candidates, Elected Officials and
Community Leaders
Who Oppose
the SR-710 Extension

Josef Bray Ali
Stephen Del Guercio
Paula Devine
Laura Friedman
Eric Garcetti
Mike Gatto
Vartan Gharpetian
Jimmy Gomez
Chris Holden
Jose Huizar
Bob Joe
Marina Khubesrian
Carol Liu
Steve Madison
Diana Mahmud
Ara Najarian
Mark Nisall
Laura Olhasso
Jack Orswell
Darrell Park
Anthony Portantino
Adam Schiff
Richard Schneider
Dave Spence
Ken Toh
Terry Tornek
Don Voss

See the Quotes from
Anti-710 Representatives

Candidates, Elected Officials and
Community Leaders
Who Support
the SR-710 Extension

Mike Antonovich
Luis Ayala
Kathryn Barger
Xavier Becerra
Gil Cedillo
Edwin Chau
Judy Chu
John Fasana
Barbara Messina
Gloria Molina
Lucille Roybal-Allard
Stephen Sham

See the Quotes from
Pro-710 Representatives

updated on 10/12/2016

Please Note

If there will be an upcoming election where the cadidates views need to be known, we will update this page with necessary information.

updated 11/10/2018